Our team

Meet The Family

By creating a family atmosphere and a team-orientated working environment Nor-Tec aims to be the best electrical services employer in Manitoba

For more information call us on 204-694-0330

Mike Zajac
Owner
Phone: (204) 694-0330
Email: mzajac@nortecgroup.com

Steve Shack
Owner
Phone: 204-694-0330
Email: sshack@nortecgroup.com

Barry Korolyk
Estimator
Phone: (204) 694-0330
Email: bkorolyk@nortecgroup.com

Al Sosnowsky
Estimator
Phone: (204) 694-0330
Email: asosnowsky@nortecgroup.com

Chris Dyck
Estimator
Phone: 204-694-0330
Email: cdyck@nortecgroup.com

Owen Klimack
Estimator
Phone: 204-694-0330
Email: oklimack@nortecgroup.com

Colleen Pearce
Controller
Phone: (204) 694-0330
Email: cpearce@nortecgroup.com

Marina Roels
HR and Safety
Phone: 204-694-0330
Email: mroels@nortecgroup.com

Paul Shack
Owner
Phone: (204) 694-0330
Email: pshack@nortecgroup.com

Allie LeBlanc
Project Manager
Phone: (204) 694-0330
Email: aleblanc@nortecgroup.com

Keith Cheetham
Project Manager
Phone: (204) 694-0330
Email: kcheetham@nortecgroup.com

Jeff Prociuk
Project Manager
Phone: (204) 694-0330
Email: jprociuk@nortecgroup.com

Andrew Burgess
Project Manager
Phone: (204) 694-0330
Email: contact@nortecgroup.com

Kasey Montagnion
Purchasing
Phone: 204-694-0330
Email: mmontagnion@nortecgroup.com

Halle Walker
Purchasing
Phone: 204-694-0330
Email: hwalker@nortecgroup.com

Bradley Lacroix
IT
Phone: (204) 694-0330
Email: blacroix@nortecgroup.com