Our team

Meet The Family

By creating a family atmosphere and a team-orientated working environment Nor-Tec aims to be the best electrical services employer in Manitoba

For more information call us on 204-694-0330

Mike Zajac (Partner)
President
Phone: (204) 694-0330
Email: mzajac@nortecgroup.com

Steve Shack (Partner)
Vice-President, Business Development & Procurement
Phone: 204-694-0330
Email: sshack@nortecgroup.com

Barry Korolyk
Estimator
Phone: (204) 694-0330
Email: bkorolyk@nortecgroup.com

Phil Hayek
Estimator
Phone: (204) 694-0330
Email: phayek@nortecgroup.com

Chris Dyck
Estimator
Phone: 204-694-0330
Email: cdyck@nortecgroup.com

Owen Klimack
Estimator
Phone: 204-694-0330
Email: oklimack@nortecgroup.com

Lesley Lischka
Controller
Phone: (204) 694-0330
Email: llischka@nortecgroup.com

Ann Kimmel
Office Manager
Phone: 204-694-0330
Email: akimmel@nortecgroup.com

Bruce Henley
Warehouse Manager
Phone: 204-694-0330
Email: bhenley@nortecgroup.com

Miguel (Carlo) Ramirez
BIM Coordinator
Phone: 204-694-0330
Email: mramirez@nortecgroup.com

Marina Roels
HR and Safety
Phone: 204-694-0330
Email: mroels@nortecgroup.com

Paul Shack (Partner)
Vice-President, Operations
Phone: (204) 694-0330
Email: pshack@nortecgroup.com

Allie LeBlanc
Project Manager
Phone: (204) 694-0330
Email: aleblanc@nortecgroup.com

Keith Cheetham
Project Manager
Phone: (204) 694-0330
Email: kcheetham@nortecgroup.com

Jeff Prociuk
Project Manager
Phone: (204) 694-0330
Email: jprociuk@nortecgroup.com

Andrew Burgess
Project Manager
Phone: (204) 694-0330
Email: contact@nortecgroup.com

Kasey Montagnion
Pre-Construction Coordinator
Phone: 204-694-0330
Email: kmontagnion@nortecgroup.com

Halle Walker
Purchasing
Phone: 204-694-0330
Email: hwalker@nortecgroup.com

Kim Miazga
Accountant
Phone: 204-694-0330
Email: kmiazga@nortecgroup.com

PJ Santos
BIM Coordinator
Phone: 204-694-0330
Email: psantos@nortecgroup.com

Rodrigo Hernandez
BIM Coordinator
Phone: 204-694-0330
Email: rhernandez@nortecgroup.com

Bradley Lacroix
IT
Phone: (204) 694-0330
Email: blacroix@nortecgroup.com